Sarah McLachlan | June 22
Sarah McLachlan | June 22 

Tickets on sale now! 

Joan Baez & Indigo Girls | June 26
Joan Baez & Indigo Girls | June 26 

Tickets on sale now! 

Steve Winwood | June 28
Steve Winwood | June 28 

Tickets on sale now! 

Michael Franti | Sunday, June 29
Michael Franti | Sunday, June 29 

Tickets on sale now! 

Lyle Lovett | Saturday, July 19
Lyle Lovett | Saturday, July 19 

Tickets on sale now! 

Foster The People | August 9
Foster The People | August 9 

Tickets on sale now! 

Ray LaMontagne | August 12
Ray LaMontagne | August 12 

Tickets on sale now! 

The Head and The Heart | August 30
The Head and The Heart | August 30 

Tickets on sale 10 a.m. Friday, April 25 at eTix.com 

Panic! At The Disco | August 31
Panic! At The Disco | August 31 

Tickets on sale now! 

Aug 30 Sat
The head and the heart
The Head and the Heart with special guest to be announced Tickets on sale 10 a.m., Friday, April 24 at eTix.com 6:30pm GA: $35 advance, $38 day of show
Aug 9 Sat
Foster the people
Foster the People plus special guest NONONO Tickets on sale now at eTix.com. 6:30pm GA: $37.50 advance, $38 day of show
Jun 29 Sun
Franti
The Soulshine Tour Michael Franti & Spearhead with SOJA, Brett Dennen and Trevor Hall Tickets on sale now at eTix. 6pm GA: $45 advance, $48 day of show
Jul 19 Sat
Lyle Lovett
An evening with Lyle Lovett And His Large Band Tickets on sale now at eTix! 6:30pm GA: $42 advance, $43 day of show
Reserved: $79 adv., $83 d.o.s.
Jun 22 Sun
SarahMcLachlanB
An evening with Sarah McLachlan Tickets on sale now! 6:30pm G.A: $49 advance, $53 day of show
Reserved: $99 adv., $103 d.o.s.
Jun 26 Thu
Baez-Indigo14
Two incredible performances, one incredible evening Joan Baez & Indigo Girls Tickets on sale now! 6:30pm GA: $39 advance, $43 day of show
Reserved: $75 adv., $78 d.o.s.
Jun 28 Sat
SteveWinwood
Steve Winwood w/ special guests to be announced Tickets on sale now! 6:30pm GA: $43 advance, $48 day of show
Aug 31 Sun
PATD14
Panic! At The Disco with special guests Walk The Moon and Youngblood Hawke Tickets on sale now! 6pm GA: $39.50 advance, $43 day of show