SUMMER 2018 UNFOLDS

Though our concerts run June through September annually, we like to book a great band any time we have the opportunity. So we’ve launched this rolling wave of concert bookings and announcements, and look forward to lawn time with you!

Jun 25 Mon
Primus
Primus with Mastodon and JJUUJJUU 4:30 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show | All ages welcome $49.50 advance, $55 day of show
Jul 8 Sun
SteveandMartySM
Steve Martin and Martin Short An Evening You Will Forget for the Rest of Your Life featuring The Steep Canyon Rangers and Jeff Babko 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome $89 general advanced, $95 general day of show, $225 reserved advance, $228 reserved day of show
Jun 22 Fri
Decemberists 2018
The Decemberists with M. Ward 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome $45 advance, $50 day of show
Jun 23 Sat
Decemberists 2018
The Decemberists with M. Ward 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome $45 advance, $50 day of show
Aug 10 Fri
NathanielRateliff2018
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats Tearing at the Seams Tour 2018 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome $39.50 advance, $42 day of show
Jul 5 Thu
TheAvetts2018
The Avett Brothers 5:30 p.m. doors, 7 p.m. show | All ages $49.50 advance, $55 day of show
Jul 6 Fri
TheAvetts2018
The Avett Brothers 5:30 p.m. doors, 7 p.m. show | All ages $49.50 advance, $55 day of show
Jul 7 Sat
TheAvetts2018
The Avett Brothers 5:30 p.m. doors, 7 p.m. show | All ages $49.50 advance, $55 day of show
Jul 13 Fri
SylvanEsso2018
Monqui presents Sylvan Esso special guests to be announced 5:30 p.m. doors, 7 p.m. show | All ages welcome $38.50 advance, $40 day of show
Jun 9 Sat
Jethro Tull_50th Anniversary_Photo-02
Ian Anderson Presents Jethro Tull – 50th Anniversary Tour 6 p.m. doors, 7:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome Reserved: $93 Advance, $97 Day of Show | General Admission: $54 Advance, $57 Day of Show
Jun 8 Fri
BNLSummer2017
Barenaked Ladies with special guests
Better Than Ezra and KT Tunstall
4:30 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show | All ages welcome Reserved: $86.50 Advance, $88.50 Day of Show | General Admission: $51.50 Advance, $52 Day of Show