SUMMER 2018 UNFOLDS

Though our concerts run June through September annually, we like to book a great band any time we have the opportunity. So we’ve launched this rolling wave of concert bookings and announcements, and look forward to lawn time with you!

Aug 18 Sat
Ween-main
Presale: Thursday 4/19 from 10 a.m. 'til 5 p.m. An evening with WEEN 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome $49.50 advance, $52 day of show
Aug 17 Fri
Ween-main
Presale: Thursday 4/19 from 10 a.m. 'til 5 p.m. An evening with WEEN 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome $49.50 advance, $52 day of show
Jul 31 Tue
willienelson1
Willie Nelson & Family And Alison Krauss 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome Reserved: $119.50 | General Admission: $79.50
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 25 Wed
halseyy
Halsey with Jessie Reyez 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome General Admission: $59.50
Sold Out Show Info
Sep 15 Sat
LeonBridges
Leon Bridges with Khruangbin 5:00 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome Reserved: $72.50 Advanced, $74 Day of Show | General Admission: $48.50 Advance, $52 Day of Show
Jun 26 Tue
robert_plant
Robert Plant & The Sensational Space Shifters with Lucinda Williams 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 24 Tue
SherylCrow_2018-EDGEFIELD
Sheryl Crow special guests to be announced 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome Reserved: $110 Advance, $114 Day of Show | General Admission: $64 Advance, $66 Day of Show
Jul 22 Sun
jackson-browne
Jackson Browne 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome Reserved: $95 Advance, $100 Day of Show | General Admission: $50 Advance, $55 Day of Show
Sep 8 Sat
TromboneShortyPhoto
"Voodoo Threauxdown" featuring: Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue with Galactic, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, New Breed Brass Band and special guests Cyril Neville, Walter Wolfman Washington 4:30 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show | All ages welcome General Admission: $49.50 Advance, $53 Day of Show
Aug 23 Thu
Steve-Miller-small-admat
Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton 4:30 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show | All ages welcome $83 general advanced, $85 general day of show, $153 reserved advance, $155 reserved day of show
Sep 7 Fri
jasonmrazbrettdennen1200
Jason Mraz – Good Vibes Tour 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 3 Tue
VanceJoy_BW
Vance Joy 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome $43 advanced, $45 day of show
Aug 24 Fri
portugalTheMan
Portugal. The Man 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome $49 advance, $50 day of show
Jun 25 Mon
Primus
Primus with Mastodon and JJUUJJUU 4:30 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show | All ages welcome $49.50 advance, $55 day of show
Jul 8 Sun
SteveandMartySM
Steve Martin and Martin Short An Evening You Will Forget for the Rest of Your Life featuring The Steep Canyon Rangers and Jeff Babko 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome $89 general advanced, $95 general day of show, $225 reserved advance, $228 reserved day of show
Jun 22 Fri
Decemberists 2018
The Decemberists with M. Ward 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome $45 advance, $50 day of show
Jun 23 Sat
Decemberists 2018
The Decemberists with M. Ward 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome $45 advance, $50 day of show
Aug 10 Fri
NathanielRateliff2018
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats Tearing at the Seams Tour 2018
with Nikki Lane
5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 5 Thu
TheAvetts2018
The Avett Brothers 5:30 p.m. doors, 7 p.m. show | All ages $49.50 advance, $55 day of show
Jul 6 Fri
TheAvetts2018
The Avett Brothers 5:30 p.m. doors, 7 p.m. show | All ages
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 7 Sat
TheAvetts2018
The Avett Brothers 5:30 p.m. doors, 7 p.m. show | All ages
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 13 Fri
SylvanEsso2018
Monqui presents Sylvan Esso with Phoebe Bridgers 5:30 p.m. doors, 7 p.m. show | All ages welcome $38.50 advance, $40 day of show
Jun 9 Sat
Jethro Tull_50th Anniversary_Photo-02
Ian Anderson Presents Jethro Tull – 50th Anniversary Tour 6 p.m. doors, 7:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome Reserved: $93 Advance, $97 Day of Show | General Admission: $54 Advance, $57 Day of Show
Jun 8 Fri
BNLSummer2017
Barenaked Ladies with Better Than Ezra and KT Tunstall 4:30 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show | All ages welcome Reserved: $86.50 Advance, $88.50 Day of Show | General Admission: $51.50 Advance, $52 Day of Show