Jun 28 Wed
Tycho-email
Tycho with Todd Terje & The Olsens and special guest Jaga Jazzist 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show | All ages welcome General Admission: $39.50 (No reserved seating)
Jun 29 Thu
RyanAdams
Ryan Adams
& Band
5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 1 Sat
PinkMartini
An Evening with Pink Martini Featuring China Forbes & Storm Large 5:30 p.m. doors, 7 p.m. show | All ages welcome SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 12 Wed
Blondie-admat-web
Blondie & Garbage “Rage and Rapture Tour” with John Doe & Exene Cervenka 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show | All ages welcome SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 22 Sat
Portugal-2017-New
Portugal. The Man special guest TBD 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome General Admission: $35 advance, $38 day of show (No reserved seating)
Jul 26 Wed
DianaKrall2017
An Evening with Diana Krall 5 p.m. doors, 7 p.m. show | All ages welcome RESERVED: $122.75 ADVANCE, $126.75 DAY OF SHOW | GEN ADMISSION: $60.75 ADVANCE, $61.75 DAY OF SHOW
Aug 4 Fri
AFICirca
AFI + Circa Survive with special guests Citizen 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show | All ages welcome GENERAL ADMISSION: $34.50 ADVANCE, $36 DAY OF SHOW (NO RESERVED SEATING)
Aug 6 Sun
Steve-Miller-small-admat
Steve Miller Band with Peter Frampton 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show | All ages welcome Reserved Seating: $149 advance, $153 day of show | General Admission: $79 advance, $83 day of show
Aug 9 Wed
Cake2017
An Evening With CAKE 5 p.m. doors, 7 p.m. show | All ages welcome SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Aug 11 Fri
Willie Nelson #2 by David McClister 10.30.2012 ShockInk
Willie Nelson & Family with special guest Kacey Musgraves 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Aug 12 Sat
primus800v2
Primus with special guest Clutch 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show | All ages welcome GENERAL ADMISSION: $49.50 ADVANCE, $50 DAY OF SHOW (NO RESERVED SEATING)
Aug 19 Sat
TromboneEmail
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue and St. Paul & The Broken Bones 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome General Admission: $46 advance, $48 day of show (No reserved seating)
Aug 25 Fri
HueyLewisNews
Huey Lewis And The News 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome Reserved Seats: $83 advance, $85 day of show | General Admission: $47 advance, $49 day of show
Sep 2 Sat
Foster
94/7fm's Best Show of the Year...
So Far - Part 3! with
Foster The People + Sir Sly 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome GENERAL ADMISSION: $47 ADVANCE, $50 DAY OF SHOW (NO RESERVED SEATING)
Sep 9 Sat
Michael Franti & Spearhead Photo #2
Michael Franti & Spearhead Love Out Loud Tour 2017 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome GENERAL ADMISSION: $48 ADVANCE, $50 DAY OF SHOW (NO RESERVED SEATING)
Sep 15 Fri
GlassAnimals
Glass Animals 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome *GENERAL ADMISSION: $44 ADVANCE, $46 DAY OF SHOW (NO RESERVED SEATING)
Sep 16 Sat
FleetFoxes
Fleet Foxes 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome
Sold Out Show Info