Aug 21 Thu
Beck
Beck with guest Jenny Lewis Sold out!
5pm doors
6:30pm Sold Out!
Sold Out Show Info
Aug 23 Sat
David Gray
David Gray with special guest to be announced Tickets on sale now at etix.com.
5pm doors
6:30pm GA: $42 advance, $43 day of show
Reserved: $79 adv., $83 d.o.s.
Aug 27 Wed
Jack White
Jack White with guest Curtis Harding 5pm doors 6:30pm SOLD OUT!
Sold Out Show Info
Aug 30 Sat
The head and the heart
The Head and the Heart with special guest San Fermin Tickets on sale now!
5pm doors
6:30pm GA: $35 advance, $38 day of show
Aug 31 Sun
PATD14
Panic! At The Disco with special guests Walk The Moon and Youngblood Hawke Tickets on sale now!
5pm doors
6pm GA: $39.50 advance, $43 day of show
Sep 5 Fri
The Avett Brothers
An evening with The Avett Brothers Tickets on sale now! First of two nights!
5pm doors
7pm GA: $40 advance, $45 day of show
Sep 6 Sat
The Avett Brothers
An evening with The Avett Brothers Tickets on sale now! Second of two nights!
5pm doors
7pm Sold Out!
Sold Out Show Info
Sep 20 Sat
Heart_200x207
Heart Tickets on sale 10 a.m. Friday, July 11 at eTix 5pm doors 6:30pm GA: $44 advance • $48 day of show
Reserved: $79 advance • $83 day of show
Sep 26 Fri
SamSmith3_200x200
Sam Smith 6pm doors 7:30pm SOLD OUT!
Sold Out Show Info