Jun 16 Tue
IngridSM
Ingrid Michaelson with special guest to be announced 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show • all ages

General: $35 adv., $38 day of show
Jun 20 Sat
Doobie Bros
Doobie Brothers with special guest Pat Simmons Jr. Limited $160 VIP Tour Package tickets remaining

5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages

Jun 26 Fri
Willie_Nelson_AKUS_Tab
Willie Nelson with Alison Krauss & Union Station featuring Jerry Douglas 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages

SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 7 Tue
SherylSQ
Sheryl Crow with Lera Lynn 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages

General: $59 adv., $63 day of show

Reserved seating: $99 adv., $103 day of show
Jul 8 Wed
We Are The RhoadsClient: DCFC
Death Cab For Cutie with special guest Built to Spill 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages

SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 10 Fri
Decemberists15_tall
The Decemberists with special guests Calexico 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages
 
SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 11 Sat
The Decemberists
The Decemberists with special guests Calexico 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages

$39 advanced, $43 day of show
Jul 13 Mon
Large Band Photo with Francine[1]
Lyle Lovett and his Large Band 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages
 
General: $42 adv., $43 day of show
Reserved: $79 adv., $83 day of show
Jul 14 Tue
image001
David Gray with Amos Lee special guest Joseph 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show - all ages

SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 23 Thu
Morrissey
Morrissey 5 p.m. doors, 7 p.m. show • all ages

General: $45 adv., $48 day of show
Reserved seating: $85 adv., $88 day of show
Jul 25 Sat
BareNakedLadiesBlackSuitsWhiteBackground
Barenaked Ladies with special guests Violent Femmes and Colin Hay 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show • all ages

SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 26 Sun
charl-jack
"Charli and Jack Do America" featuring... Charli XCX and Bleachers with special guests BØRNS 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages

General: $35 adv., $38 day of show
Aug 4 Tue
steveSM
Steve Miller Band with special guests to be announced 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages
 
General: $53 adv., $53 day of show
Reserved: $89 adv., $93 day of show
Aug 7 Fri
SHAKESQ
Alabama Shakes with guest Blake Mills Doors 5 p.m., Show 6:30 p.m.

All ages welcome

$43 advance and day of show
Sold Out Show Info
Aug 9 Sun
WilcoSM
Wilco with special guests Speedy Ortiz 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show - all ages

SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Aug 21 Fri
Michael Franti
Michael Franti & Spearhead “Once A Day” Tour 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show • all ages

General: $45 adv., $48 day of show
Aug 28 Fri
Pink Martini2015
An evening with Pink Martini 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages

General: $35 adv., $35 day of show

Reserved seats: $89 adv., $89 day of show
Aug 29 Sat
Pink Martini2015
An evening with Pink Martini 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages

General: $35 adv., $35 day of show

Reserved seats: $89 adv., $89 day of show
Sep 5 Sat
Ben&Criminals
Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals with special guests to be announced 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show • all ages

General: $49 adv., $55 day of show (no reserved seating)
Sep 12 Sat
image001 (1) (1)
Brandi Carlile with special guest to be announced 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show • all ages

SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Sep 18 Fri
EmpireofthesunSQ
Empire of the Sun with special guests St. Lucia and Holy Ghost! 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show • all ages

General: $39 adv., $43 day of show