Jun 17 Fri
EdwardSharpeSQ
Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros plus guests Preservation Hall Jazz Band 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show | All ages welcome | Tickets on sale Thursday, March 17 at 10 a.m. General admission $37 advance, $38 day of show
Jun 18 Sat
CagePort
GV/Frank Prod/Monqui present Cage The Elephant and Portugal. The Man with special guests Twin Peaks Doors at 5 p.m. | All ages welcome | Tickets on sale Friday, March 18 at 10 a.m. General admission $45 Advance, $48 day of show
Sold Out Show Info
Jun 24 Fri
BenHarper2016
Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals with The Jack Moves 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show General Admission: $51.50 Advance, $57.50 Day of Show (no reserved seating)
Jul 1 Fri
DianaRossSQ
Diana Ross – In The Name of Love Tour with Rhonda Ross 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome | All tickets have a $1 fee added for charity of artist's choice (not included in above prices) General admission $49 advance, $53 day of show || Reserved: $109 adv., $113 d.o.s.
Jul 8 Fri
GGD approved photoSM
Goo Goo Dolls with Collective Soul and Tribe Society 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show || All ages welcome || VIP tickets available General admission $44 advance, $48 day of show || Reserved: $79 adv., $83 d.o.s.
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 17 Sun
BNL2016SQSM
Barenaked Ladies with OMD and Howard Jones 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show || All ages welcome General admission $44 advance, $45 day of show || Reserved: $81 adv., $85 d.o.s.
Jul 21 Thu
AvettBrothers2016
An Evening with The Avett Brothers 5:30 p.m. Doors, 7 p.m. Show All ages welcome No reserve seating General Admission $45 Advance, $50 Day of Show
Jul 22 Fri
AvettBrothers2016
An Evening with The Avett Brothers 5:30 p.m. doors, 7 p.m. show All ages welcome No Reserved Seating SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 28 Thu
WeirdAlSMSQ2016
“Weird Al” Yankovic The Mandatory World Tour 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show || All ages welcome General admission $39.50 advance, $40 day of show || Reserved: $69.50 adv., $70 d.o.s.
Jul 30 Sat
colored admat
Weezer and Panic! at the Disco with support: Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show No reserved seating All ages welcome General admission: $57.50 Advance, $63.00 Day of Show
Sold Out Show Info
Aug 10 Wed
JacksonBrownSM
An Evening with Jackson Browne 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome General admission $45 advance, $48 day of show || Reserved: $85 adv., $89 d.o.s.
Sold Out Show Info
Aug 12 Fri
Franti22016
Michael Franti & Spearhead Soulrocker Tour with Zella Day 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show || All ages welcome General Admission $48 Advance, $51 Day of Show
Aug 13 Sat
Culture Club
An Evening with Culture Club 5 p.m doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome General admission $59.50 advance, $63 day of show || Reserved: $115.50 adv., $118 d.o.s.
Aug 24 Wed
JoshGrobanSM2
Josh Groban: On Stage 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show - all ages || VIP packages available General admission $78 advance, $82.50 day of show || Reserved: $158 adv., $163 d.o.s.
Aug 28 Sun
SteveMillerBandSQ
Steve Miller Band 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome | Tickets on sale Friday, April 1 at 10 a.m. General admission $53 advance, $53 day of show || Reserved: $89 adv., $93 d.o.s.
Sep 1 Thu
FatherJohnSQ
Father John Misty with guests Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome General admission $33 advance, $38 day of show
Sep 4 Sun
RayLaSMSQ
The Ouroboros Tour 2016 An Evening with Ray LaMontagne 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show, all ages welcome General admission $49 advance, $53 day of show || Reserved: $85 adv., $88 d.o.s.
Sold Out Show Info
Sep 17 Sat
BonnieRaittSQ
Bonnie Raitt Dig In Deep Tour 2016 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome | Tickets on sale Friday, April 1 at 10 a.m. General admission $48 advance, $49 day of show || Reserved: $91 adv., $94 d.o.s.
Sold Out Show Info