Jul 24 Sun
WillieNelsonSQ
Willie Nelson with Richmond Fontaine 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome $59 general advance, $63 general day of show
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 28 Thu
WeirdAlSMSQ2016
“Weird Al” Yankovic The Mandatory World Tour 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome $39.50 general advance, $40 general day of show, $69.50 reserved advance, $70 reserved day of show
Jul 30 Sat
colored admat
Weezer and Panic! at the Disco with support: Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show | All ages welcome | No reserved seating SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Aug 10 Wed
JacksonBrownSM
An Evening with Jackson Browne 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Aug 12 Fri
Franti22016
Michael Franti & Spearhead Soulrocker Tour with Zella Day 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome General Admission: $48 Advance, $51 Day of Show
Aug 13 Sat
Culture Club
An Evening with Culture Club 5 p.m doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome GENERAL ADMISSION: $59.50 ADVANCE, $63 DAY OF SHOW | RESERVED: $115.50 ADVANCE, $118 DAY OF SHOW
Aug 19 Fri
bandofhorses2016
Band of Horses 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome General admission: $39.50 advance, $40 day of show
Aug 24 Wed
JoshGrobanSM2
Josh Groban: On Stage 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome | VIP packages available GENERAL ADMISSION: $78 ADVANCE, $82.50 DAY OF SHOW | RESERVED: $158 ADVANCE., $163 DAY OF SHOW
Aug 28 Sun
stevemiller20162
Steve Miller Band 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome General admission: $53 advance, $53 day of show | Reserved: $89 advance, $93 day of show
Sep 1 Thu
FatherJohnSQ
Father John Misty with guests Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome General admission: $33 advance, $38 day of show
Sep 4 Sun
RayLaSMSQ
The Ouroboros Tour 2016 An Evening with Ray LaMontagne 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Sep 17 Sat
BonnieRaittSQ
Bonnie Raitt Dig In Deep Tour 2016 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show | All ages welcome SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info