Jun 16 Tue
IngridSM
Ingrid Michaelson with special guest to be announced Tickets on sale Friday, Mar 27, at 10 a.m.

5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show • all ages

General: $35 adv., $38 day of show
Jun 20 Sat
Doobie Bros
Doobie Brothers with special guest Pat Simmons Jr. 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages

General: $42 adv., $43 day of show
Reserved: $85 adv., $88 day of show
VIP: $160-275
Jun 26 Fri
Willie_Nelson_AKUS_Tab
Willie Nelson with Alison Krauss & Union Station featuring Jerry Douglas 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages

SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 8 Wed
We Are The RhoadsClient: DCFC
Death Cab For Cutie with special guest Built to Spill 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages

SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 10 Fri
Decemberists15_tall
The Decemberists with special guests Calexico 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages
 
SOLD OUT
Sold Out Show Info
Jul 13 Mon
Large Band Photo with Francine[1]
Lyle Lovett and his Large Band 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages
 
General: $42 adv., $43 day of show
Reserved: $79 adv., $83 day of show
Jul 14 Tue
image001
David Gray with Amos Lee special guest Joseph Tickets on sale Friday, March 20, at 10am

5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show - all ages

General admission $44 advance, $48 day of show
Reserved seating $79 advance, $83 day of show
Jul 25 Sat
BareNakedLadiesBlackSuitsWhiteBackground
Barenaked Ladies with special guests Violent Femmes and Colin Hay 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show • all ages

General: $40 adv., $43 day of show
Reserved: $79 adv., $83 day of show
Aug 4 Tue
steveSM
Steve Miller Band with special guests to be announced 5 p.m. doors, 6:30 p.m. show • all ages
 
General: $53 adv., $53 day of show
Reserved: $89 adv., $93 day of show
Sep 5 Sat
Ben&Criminals
Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals with special guests to be announced 5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show • all ages

Tickets on sale Friday, March 6 at 10 a.m.

General: $49 adv., $55 day of show (no reserved seating)
Sep 12 Sat
image001 (1) (1)
Brandi Carlile with special guest to be announced Tickets on sale Friday, Mar 27, at 10 a.m.

5 p.m. doors, 6 p.m. show • all ages

General: $43 adv., $43 day of show
Reserved: $85 adv., $88 day of show